top of page
District 4 ASDA represents the seven dental schools in Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
Follow Us
Like Us



  Congrats to Our Newly Elected

District 4 Officers!


  • District Trustee: Kayla Roe, VCU

  • Secretary: Emily Martin, MUSC

  • Treasurer: Jill Gibson, UTHSC

  • Legislative Chair: Jim Hollingsworth, UTHSC

  • Newsletter Editor: Alex Edelmann, UNC

  • Predental Chair: Ashley Pater, VCU

  • Community Outreach Coordinator: Molly Bell, UTHSC

  • Webmaster: Holly Green, UTHSC

  • Social Media Coordinator: Andrea Eggleston, MUSC

  • Lunch & Learn: Christy Keyser, Georgia

  • Vendor Fair: Max Rudie, UNC

  • Social Events & Mempbership Engagement: Alex Jones, UTHSC

  • Licensure & Ethics: Connor Johnson, VCU

  • State Dental Association Coordinator: Abby Halpburn, Georgia



  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page